BLI Gangnam Style

You know a meme has run its course when the local radio station gets in on it:

So we were sitting around the office the other day watching all of these hilarious Gangnam Style spoofs done by pretty much everybody on the face of the Earth, so we decided to do one of our own.

Only ours is a little bit different (and by different, I mean more creative) than the other spoofs. In no way, shape, or form do we recommend you crossing the street this way…that is, of course, unless you want to.

Click the link above to see the video.  I can’t believe they had the camera microphone turned on.  A lot of the cars passing by were honking their horns.  Not sure if it was because the drivers recognized the guys in the street, or they wanted to avoid getting into an accident.

If you missed the Gangnam Style boat entirely, you can read about it at Know Your Meme.

Author: Chuck

I started out as a child, then things kind of grew from there.  I spend way too much time around computers and radios, but I do like to take a break once in a while.  I'm not a real doctor, but I played one on the radio in college. A bit later on, I wrote an article that was published in COMPUTE!'s Gazette (Commodore 64/128 magazine). I also think digital watches are a pretty neat idea.

2 thoughts on “BLI Gangnam Style”

Have something to say?

